Sunday, 19 May 2019

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Friday, 17 May 2019

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Sports Quiz 35:Indian Premier League (IPL) Quiz

Indian Premier League (IPL) Quiz

Another season of Indian Premier League has finished. Here we present a series of questions based on IPL. This set is based on the 2019 IPL.

1. Who among the following won the Orange Cap for the leading run-scorer in IPL 2019?
Lokesh Rahul
David Warner
Shikhar Dhawan
Andre Russel

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Monday, 13 May 2019

മലയാളം പ്രശ്നോത്തരി

മലയാളം പ്രശ്നോത്തരി

Books for You